[Important] NCKU Google Workspace will delete the overused data soon, the users should complete the backup work as soon as possible.
- [NCKU Google Workspace (Former name: G Suite) Space Policy Changes] has been issued by the Computer & Network Center on November 15, 2022.
- Remind users who have not completed reducing the total space usage of their personal account, please handle it before March 1, 2023, the suspension operation for those accounts exceed the space usage will start from March 1.
- If you do not apply to the Center for account restoration within two months after your account is suspended, the Center will start to delete your account. After your account is deleted, all your data will be lost and cannot be recovered.
- Data on the "Shared drives" in Google Drive will be deleted from March 1, 2023. Remind those who have not completed the backup operation of data on the Shared drives should complete it as soon as possible.
- After data is deleted from the Shared drives, any user who needs to find the lost data, please apply to the Center for assistance within two weeks (before March 15, 2023). After March 15, 2023, no data recovery assistance can be provided.